Maryland Manual On-Line - www.mdmanual.net

OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATIVE HEARINGS

Thomas E. Dewberry, Chief Administrative Law Judge

Administrative Law Building, 11101 Gilroy Road, Hunt Valley, MD 21031 - 1301
(410) 229-4100; 1-800-388-8805 (toll free)
fax: (410) 229-4111; tdd: (410) 229-4267
web: www.oah.state.md.us


Agencies

Budget

Organizational Chart

Organizational Structure

Origin & Functions

Reports


ORGANIZATIONAL STRUCTURE

OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATIVE HEARINGS

Thomas E. Dewberry, Chief Administrative Law Judge, 2008
(appointed by Governor with Senate advice & consent) (410) 229-4105
e-mail:
tdewberry@oah.state.md.us

ADMINISTRATION

Richard E. Norman, Director (410) 229-4109
e-mail:
rnorman@oah.state.md.us

OPERATIONS

Jana C. Burch, Executive Administrative Law Judge & Director of Operations (410) 229-4130
e-mail:
jburch@oah.state.md.us

Wayne A. Brooks, Executive Administrative Law Judge & Deputy Director (410) 229-4132
e-mail: wbrooks@oah.state.md.us

QUALITY ASSURANCE

Laurie Bennett, Executive Administrative Law Judge & Director of Quality Assurance (410) 229-4121
e-mail:
lbennett@oah.state.md.us

J. Bernard McClellan, Executive Administrative Law Judge & Deputy Director (410) 229-4119
e-mail: jbernardmcclellan@oah.state.md.us

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance


Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual
e-mail: mdmanual@mdarchives.state.md.us

 Maryland Manual On-Line, 2007

July 6, 2007   
Note: In this past edition of Maryland Manual, some links are to external sites.  View the current Manual


Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!


[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright July 06, 2007 Maryland State Archives