Maryland Manual On-Line -




[photo, Town Hall, 211 High St., New Windsor, Maryland] MAYORS
1948-1950 Walter Herman
1950-1954 George E. Hoover
1954-1956 R. B. Greer
1956-1978 Randall G. Spoerlein
1978-1986 Earle H. Brewer
1986-1990 H. Cassell Roop
1990-1994 James C. Carlisle
1994-2001 Jack A. Gullo, Jr.
2001- Sam M. Pierce, Jr.

Town Hall, 211 High St., New Windsor, Maryland, September 2002. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

 Maryland Manual On-Line, 2007

July 6, 2007   
Note: In this past edition of Maryland Manual, some links are to external sites.  View the current Manual

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright July 06, 2007 Maryland State Archives